Sunday, September 15, 2013

We were so overwhelmed with some great submissions for our ELE Design Team and have finally had a chance to sit down and review all your great projects. 

Please remember that we look for new ELE Design Teams every 6 months so if you were not chosen this time please continue to follow us and try again.  We believe each of you are awesome crafters and want the chance to have you all on our ELE Design Team as some point in the future.

We are honored to introduce our 2013 ELE Design Team: Tabitha Jones, Barb Armstrong,
Barbara Robles, Felicity, Cindy Johnson,Kathryn Tippin, Renee Doorgeest and Suelyn Ghormley.

No comments: